Fifa Football Award 2016 Result,- There is nothing significantly diferrent in a list of The Best FIFA Men’s Player Award nominee. But Mohd Faiz Subri, who plays in Penang FC take one trophy as representatives of South East Asia. The Malaysian player wins The Puskas Award or the best goal in Fifa version. He took an outstanding free-kick. He said, “It never even crossed my mind that I was at this level. I would like to say thank you for my team, my coach, my staff and my family.” Let’s look back through the winners of each award.

– The Best FIFA Men’s Player Award: Cristiano Ronaldo.

– The Best FIFA Women’s Player Award: Carli Lloyd.

– The Best FIFA Men’s Coach Award: Claudio Ranieri.

– The Best FIFA Women’s Coach Award: Silvia Neid.

– The FIFA Puskás Award 2016: Mohd Faiz Subri.

Mohd Faiz Subri (Photo: AFP)

Mohd Faiz Subri (Photo: AFP)

On the other side, Fifa voted Falcao in life tme achievement award. The Futsal legend decides to retired after World Cup 2016 when Brazil defeated by Iran. Here are the lists of the winner which has been voted by FIFA.

– The FIFA Fair Play Award: Atletico National.

– The FIFA Fan Award: Dortmund fans and Liverpool fans.

– The FIFA lifetime achievement award: Falcao.

– The FIFA FIFPro World11: Neuer, Dani Alves, Pique, Ramos, Marcelo, Modric, Kroos, Iniesta, Messi, Suarez, Ronaldo.